SBAM from Jova Beach Party

16 June 2024

SBAM! from Jova Beach Party

Event Music in Lignano Sabbiadoro at Viale Centrale, 29:

The return of SBAM! from Jova Beach Party is an unmissable event that will be held in the splendid setting of Spiaggia Bell'Italia in Lignano Sabbiadoro. This summer musical celebration will begin on Sunday 16 June, starting at 5pm, for an unforgettable afternoon and evening.

With the energy of the summer sun and the sea breeze as a backdrop, the DJ collective, born from the unique experience of the Jova Beach Party, is preparing to bring a breath of musical freshness throughout Italy. The SBAM! stage, known for its extraordinary DJ sessions featuring Jamaican rhythms and incredible sounds, will become the real beating heart of the beach.

The essence of SBAM! Stage will materialize in a traveling collective of DJs, who with their musical selections will be able to infuse energy by "inflaming" the public of Lignano Sabbiadoro in a single collective dance. It will be an opportunity to let yourself go to the music, share moments of pure happiness and immerse yourself in a unique experience.

Prepare to be overwhelmed by a wave of fast-paced rhythms and engaging melodies, in a celebration of life and the music that unites people under the summer sky. The appointment with SBAM! it is an invitation to free your spirit and share together the emotion of a summer full of fun and music without borders.

More information

FVG Music Live
info@fvgmusiclive.it
www.fvgmusiclive.it
tel. (+39) 0432 572629

VignaPR
info@vignapr.it

Enlarge image

Event details

Type: Music
Time
17:00
Recommended to
Per Tutti
Price
Free

Event date:

16/06/2024 | from 17:00 to about 23:59

Place:

Spiaggia Bella Italia Viale Centrale, 29

Location:

Lignano Sabbiadoro

Events Category:

Music

Other dates:

Sunday 16 Jun 17:00 - 23:59

Monday 17 Jun 17:00 - 23:59

Tuesday 18 Jun 17:00 - 23:59

Wednesday 19 Jun 17:00 - 23:59

Thursday 20 Jun 17:00 - 23:59

Friday 21 Jun 17:00 - 23:59

Saturday 22 Jun 17:00 - 23:59

Sunday 23 Jun 17:00 - 23:59

Monday 24 Jun 17:00 - 23:59

Tuesday 25 Jun 17:00 - 23:59

Wednesday 26 Jun 17:00 - 23:59

Thursday 27 Jun 17:00 - 23:59

Friday 28 Jun 17:00 - 23:59

Saturday 29 Jun 17:00 - 23:59

Sunday 30 Jun 17:00 - 23:59

Monday 01 Jul 17:00 - 23:59

Tuesday 02 Jul 17:00 - 23:59

Wednesday 03 Jul 17:00 - 23:59

Thursday 04 Jul 17:00 - 23:59

Friday 05 Jul 17:00 - 23:59

Saturday 06 Jul 17:00 - 23:59

Sunday 07 Jul 17:00 - 23:59

Monday 08 Jul 17:00 - 23:59

Tuesday 09 Jul 17:00 - 23:59

Wednesday 10 Jul 17:00 - 23:59

Thursday 11 Jul 17:00 - 23:59

Friday 12 Jul 17:00 - 23:59

Saturday 13 Jul 17:00 - 23:59

Sunday 14 Jul 17:00 - 23:59

Monday 15 Jul 17:00 - 23:59

Tuesday 16 Jul 17:00 - 23:59

Starts 16/06/2024 ends 16/07/2024

Last Minute

Last Minute Condominio International Bilocale

Type: Apartments: for 5 persons!
Location: Lignano Sabbiadoro
From 15 / 06 To 22 / 06/ 2024
Total: €900 Last: €750

Last Minute Condominio Celeste Monolocale

Type: Apartments: for 3 persons!
Location: Lignano Sabbiadoro
From 15 / 06 To 22 / 06/ 2024
Total: €650 Last: €450

Last Minute Condominio International Bilocale

Type: Apartments: for 4 persons!
Location: Lignano Sabbiadoro
From 15 / 06 To 22 / 06/ 2024
Total: €800 Last: €700

Last Minute Condominio Lucerna Trilocale

Type: Apartments: for 6 persons!
Location: Lignano Sabbiadoro
From 15 / 06 To 22 / 06/ 2024
Total: €750 Last: €550

Menu iconSee all Last Minute offers 

Mappa / Posizione

Hand icon Use the map
Icon Events Exhibitions

Spiaggia Bella Italia

Viale Centrale, 29
Location » Lignano Sabbiadoro